Introducing Tri-It

This year I am very excited to announce a new partnership with Tri-It Multisport. Rose, Richelle, Brian and the whole team at Tri-It have a passion for triathlon that takes them to a whole new level of customer service. Their bright, well stocked store has many of your triathlon needs from wetsuits, swimsuits, training and racing apparel, and nutrition, to the latest gadgets to improve performance. Recently, they just launched an online store that will ship directly to your doorstep.

For the past half a dozen years, Tri-It has been heavily involved in the community. Together, we share a passion for growing the sport of triathlon in Canada and bringing the sport to all ages and abilities. Tri-it supports many clubs and races around the Calgary area and strives to make everyone feel welcome in this great sport of triathlon. I’m very excited about this partnership because I our values and philosophies match well. As their half ironman athlete, I will represent them at all my competitions this year as well as work with them on many local projects to bring information to those who seek it. Tri-It will be supporting me this year to help me achieve success as I aim to compete in the Ironman 70.3 World Championships in September.

Thank you to Tri-It for bringing me on to your team, and I look forward to embarking on a journey together.

Tri it

G-Force

Leave a Reply

