Welcome Back

Welcome back to grantburwash.com. Happy new year to everyone.

I am back to blogging now after a hiatus to focus on other areas of my life. After my season last year, I had a desire to pull away from blogging for a while as I dealt with a frustrating end to the season and an achilles injury. My community of friends and supporters are fabulous, but occasionally I have a tendency to live through the highs and lows of life with only those that come into contact with me on a daily basis. For this, I apologize to those of you that live for blogs. Don’t worry though, I’m back and I’ll be keeping you updated on my life.

This week I have started back coaching the Talisman Centre Triathlon Club. It’s always great to see returning friends and to meet new athletes ripe with potential.

2012 has begun and I have a feeling it’s going to be a year to remember.

Grant

One thought on “Welcome Back

  1. Good to hear from you Grant. I’m working pretty hard on my training and trying to lose some pounds. I always enjoy hearing what you are up to. …. Bob

Leave a Reply

