Breakfast TV

This morning I was on Breakfast Television along with the gang at Speed Theory. What a fun way to spend the morning. We just joked around and laughed as the host Daniel (not a triathlete) poked fun at our ideosyncrecies and the craziness that is triathlon. I’m not sure how many people we convinced to do triathlon, but we sure had a good time doing it. I hope some of you were able to tune in. For those of you that missed it or didn’t PVR it, it will be going up on youtube soon as the best BT segment EVER (most memorably the segment on chamois cream).

They also decided to use this picture of me to show what it’s like to finish a triathlon. If I was a beginner, this would join just to show I could look better than this guy when I finish. Good job!

Grant Burwash Ironman Calgary 70.3

Grant Burwash Ironman Calgary 70.3

G-Force

Leave a Reply

