For Sale! I want YOU!

I have a bunch of triathlon gear that I am selling off. I’m looking at next season’s budget and realize cash is necessary. Please take a look through what I have for sale and contact me if you are interested in anything, want pictures or want to talk price.

Louis Garneau Carbon Tri HRS shoes size 45- brand new- $200

2009 blueseventy Helix wetsuit, size smt, brand new- $200

2010 blueseventy Helix wetsuit, size smt, used- $175

Sram Red Crankset- 53/39, GXP 130, 172.5mm, brand new- $325

 

Here I am, cheering you on towards great deals! This photo was taken at tri nationals in Kelowna this summer.

Grant Burwash cowbell cheer

G-Force

 

Leave a Reply

