Inspiration videos

This past week hasn’t been going that well. My calves have really been acting up since 70.3 and I’m trying to manage everything and figure out my late season race schedule. I’m very excited for tomorrow though because I got worked on by Dave tonight, which usually means my run the next day is good. The other day I found these video’s and thought I would share them with you. I watched them the day before 70.3 and they really got me ready to hurt.

Jens Voigt has been one of my favorite riders in the pro peleton ever since I got interested in cycling. His willingness and ability to hurt is outstanding, and his attitude is so focused and vibrant. I also have great respect for Andy Potts, who has now successfully mastered all distances in triathlon.

Check out this website about Jens Voigt. Just keep hitting refresh

Enjoy,

G-Force

Leave a Reply

