Calgary 70.3 in the news and photos

A full race report will come soon. Here is a link to the results from slowtwitch.

http://www.slowtwitch.com/News/Calgary_wins_for_Doe_Carfrae_1468.html

Here is a link to some pictures from the Calgary Herald. Apparently photos of the local boy collapsing are in high demand.

http://www.calgaryherald.com/Photo+Gallery+Viterra+Ironman+Calgary/3350979/story.html

Grant Burwash Calgary Ironman 70.3

It was nice to have my family and friends there to support me. Notice my beautiful parents on my right as I enter transition.

Grant Burwash Ironman Calgary 70.3 triathlon

Thanks to Adam Redmond and Speed Matrix for my bike fit.

FULL RESULTS

G-Force

Leave a Reply

