I really did it!

Yesterday I did something I haven’t done in about 2 years…..sign up for a triathlon. That’s right, Grant Wade Burwash will be racing Wasa lake in 2010. This is one of my favorite races and I know it’ll be a good race to get back into the swing of things. Even though I’m still in a boot for another day, I wanted to sign up before it filled up. Very exciting!

Here is a pic from the last time I raced Wasa in 2008.

Grant Burwash Wasa 2008

Grant Burwash Wasa 08

G-force

Leave a Reply

