Incredible movie and story

Yesterday I watched a fantastic movie, called The Blind Side. It is a story about a poor boy from the projects who is taken in by a family one night when he has no place to go. With the help of others he gets through school and begins to excel at football and life. The story and the actors are fantastic and it really made an impression on me. I have been so blessed throughout my life and have never had to worry about where my next meal was going to come or if it would be safe to fall asleep. For this I have to thank God and my family.

Considering I can’t really do that much, I seem to have more time to watch movies these days.

G-Force

Leave a Reply

