Holiday Season!

Well, it has been a while since I’ve been at a computer and it has been fantastic. I spent a majority of the last week at my parents house eating, talking and visiting with family. Blake and Julianna are were in town for a week and so I was really able to catch up. The food was incredible. Of course I ate a lot and am probably 5 pounds heavier than last week at this time….oh well, everyone has winter weight. I also got out for some great cross country skiis with Blake and Julianna. XC skiing is awesome and I may need to invest soon.

Yesterday it was back to work for me and what a gong show it was. This is my first time working retail during boxing week. At one point in time I was trying to help 7 different people….Crazy. Needless to say I went home and crashed hard on the couch with some lasagne and veggies.

Happy Holidays and Eat well,

Grant

Leave a Reply

