Pictures from Blake and Julianna’s Wedding….Finally

Finally here are some pictures from Blake and Julianna’s wedding.

347

Grant Burwash

Having fun in the morning

Blake and Julianna in field

Blake and Julianna in field

My brother and new sister in a field

The Hitch kick

The Hitch kick

One of my favorites

The wedding party

The wedding party

Wedding pary

Wedding pary

The Burwash's

The Burwash's

I love dancing

I love dancing

As I mentioned....dance=awesome

As I mentioned....dance=awesome

Hope you enjoyed them.

Grant

Leave a Reply

