New Sponsor

I am happy to announce the addition of a new sponsor to my team. Speed Theory recently came on board as a major sponsor of mine for hopefully many years to come. Speed Theory is a triathlon store in Calgary, that sells everything from wetsuits, to bikes, to clothes, etc. Speed Theory will help provide me with a wetsuit, bike, helmet, shoes, clothing, etc for the upcoming race season. The staff there is fantastic and I look forward to working with them closely. Speed Theory also has one of the biggest cycling teams in Alberta with almost 60 members. If my health improves enough, I will most likely do some bike racing with the team as well.

It took a while for everything to fall into place, but I am excited at the prospects of this new partnership. I have also started working there on Friday and Saturday to make some extra money. So, if any of you need some equipment, or a new bike, please come in and see me.

G-Force

Leave a Reply

