On the run again

This has been a good week for me training wise. I haven’t run this long in almost 8 months and it feels great. I started off the week with a 107min run on Monday with a couple friends, I was only planning for 70! I then proceeded to run 86min on Tues, 55 on Thurs and 100min on Friday. That is a grand total of 348mins on the week. Top that off with some swimming and a couple bikes and I had a descent week. I’m not doing any workouts, but it’s nice to be running again. Running right now is so much fun and even if I have to go ridiculously slow, I’m just loving the experience. I thought this picture helped capture my excitement of being back and hitting the roads.

trackathlete

G-Force

Leave a Reply

