Gotta Love Calgary Weather

I can’t really complain about the weather in Calgary lately because it has been spectacular. I can’t remember the last time we had +14C days in January. Yesterday when I was biking to school I was thinking how I was dreading the cold weather coming back. Low and behold, it came back this morning. Within 24 hours the temperature dropped about 30*C and I am not a fan. I have really been enjoying the warm weather for runs and biking, but tonight I’m going to be a wuss and run inside. I actually ran for 80mins on Tuesday, which is the longest run for me in 7 months. I think I’m paying for it a little though because today I am very tired.

Grant

Leave a Reply

