Merry Christmas

Tonight I am heading home for a couple days to spend some time with my parents. I enjoy going home around the holidays, well actually I enjoy going home anytime. It’ll be nice to spend some time relaxing and having some home made food. Congrats to my friends Wilson and Tessa who got engaged last night.
I am starting to realize how much I dislike winter in Calgary. It has hardly been warmer than -25 here in Calgary. Oh well, I guess there is nothing I can do about it, except try and stay warm. I hope all of you have a great holiday season and a merry Christmas.

Grant

Leave a Reply

