My final final

Last night I finished my last exam of the semester. It is such a great feeling and to celebrate I went for a 1 hour spin. Considering it was -30, I opted to not ride in the garage and so I rode on one of the exercise bikes at the University gym. I now remember why I hate big seats. I will take a skinny piece of carbon fiber over those cushions any day. No matter what bike it was though, it was still nice to go for a ride and not have to worry about studying after.

One thought on “My final final

Leave a Reply

